

## **Human Resources Division**

HO(HRD)/ 7730 /2017

May 30, 2017

## Office Order

In terms of Bangladesh Bank's letters Nos: এইচআর-১(ওএভ ডি) ফোকাল-১/২০১৩-২ dated 10.10.2013, বিআরপিডি সার্কুলার লেটার নং- ২১ dated 12.11.2013 and ডিএফআইএম সার্কুলার নং- ০৭/২০১৩ dated 21.11.2013 and subsequent instruction circular (Instruction Circular No. 2017/20) dated 28/03/2017 of Human Resources Division, Prime Bank Limited, Head Office, the "Integrity/ Ethics Committee, Cluster – 2, Dhaka Region – 1, Prime Bank Limited" has been formed as under:

Focal Point & Members:			
SI.	Name & Functional Designation	Cluster & Region	Committee Position
1	Md. Shahin Alam, EVP & Head of Motijheel Branch, Cluster Head –2	Cluster – 2, Dhaka Region – 1	Focal Point – 2
2	Md. Abdul Bari Mollah, VP & Head of Adamjee EPZ Branch		Member
3	A K M Amirul Islam, FAVP & Head of Madhabdi Branch		
4	Md. Iqbal, VP & Manager Operation of Motijheel Branch		
5	Masood Mizan, SAVP & Head of Narayangonj Branch		
6	Shamsul Haque, FAVP & Head of Nawabpur (Dholaikhal) SME Branch		
7	Md. Anowar Hossain, FAVP & Head of Shibpur Branch		
8	Md. Walidul Islam, AVP & Head of Shimrail Branch		
9	Md. Ekramul Hoque, FAVP & Head of Sonargaon SME Branch		

This committee will come into force with effect from June 01, 2017.

## **Ziaur Rahman**

SEVP & Head of HR Division Focal Point, Integrity/ Ethic Committee Prime Bank Limited, Head Office, Dhaka

Copy to: 1. Concerned Regional Head.

2. Office Copy.